Technical Committee

Technical Committee Members

Fiona Johnstone (convenor)

Bob Alford

Di Silk

John Skene

Bruce Whitby

Lorraine Wuth

The Technical Committee oversees the development and accreditation of technical officials. 

The committee reviews the conduct of meets and meet officials and provides feedback and recommendations to meet organisers concerning the conduct of meets.